Conquistadors News · Fall Sports Reminder


Just a little reminder about Fall Sports, which only includes football, cross country, boys & girls volleyball, and boys & girls water polo: Contact your individual coaches if you need info on practice times or other concerns/questions. Please remember to turn in your physical and get cleared on www.athleticclearance.com in order to participate. For questions about physicals or clearances, contact Kim Hansen at kim_hansen@chino.k12.ca.us or (909)591-3902 ext. 4893.

JV/Varsity Football: Greg Gano/greg_gano@chino.k12.ca.us or Jae Kim/jae_kim@chino.k12.ca.us

Frosh Football: Rick Finch/richard_finch@chino.k12.ca.us

Boys Water Polo: Enrique Barajas/ebbarajas@yahoo.com

Girls Water Polo: Julie Barajas/julie_barajas0515@gmail.com

Cross Country: Coby Polite/coby_polite@chino.k12.ca.us

Boys & Girls Volleyball: Cherry Baylon/cherrybaylon@ymail.com