Conquistadors News · Sport Orientation/Practices Update


Orientation/practices this week for “Fall Sports” (football, boys & girls water polo, cross country and boys & girls volleyball) have been cancelled due to fire conditions. We will start again Monday, November 2 with orientation. Contact your individual coaches if you need info on meeting times or other info. Please remember to turn in your physical and get cleared on www.athleticclearance.com in order to participate. For questions about physicals or clearances, contact Kim Hansen at kim_hansen@chino.k12.ca.us or (909)591-3902 ext. 4893.

JV/Varsity Football: Greg Gano/greg_gano@chino.k12.ca.us or Jae Kim/jae_kim@chino.k12.ca.us

Frosh Football: Rick Finch/richard_finch@chino.k12.ca.us

Boys Water Polo: Enrique Barajas/ebbarajas@yahoo.com

Girls Water Polo: Julie Barajas/julie_barajas0515@gmail.com

Cross Country: Coby Polite/coby_polite@chino.k12.ca.us

Boys & Girls Volleyball: Cherry Baylon/cherrybaylon@ymail.com